Artomatic 2012 – interactive installation

This blog provides background information and resources for an interactive installation at Artomatic 2012, on display from May 18 through June 23 in Crystal City, VA.  This is a departure from my usual artwork (handmade paper and wire sculpture and jewelry – see www.jbeelsdesign.com), and your feedback is important to me!  I hope you will contribute to this project and tell me which parts you think work best (or worst), add missing words to my list, etc.

Leave a Reply

